Three degrees of separation

Through the work we do at the YMCA, I assume that we know how we impact members and staff.  Here is an example of YMCA impact on a person who came to our Y in the capacity of “aide” to a high school aged special needs individual.  As you read this, remember that she was here for her “job”.  She wasn’t using our facilities…she was working, and observing.

Words can not express how grateful I am for all of your kindness, generosity, hospitality and support this school year.  You have all played an integral part in Jacob’s success here at the YMCA.

I’ve never known such a collection of wonderful people who I am so proud to call “friends”.  I will miss each and every one of you this coming year!  But I look forward to stopping by and saying hello from time to time.  I wish you all continued success with this amazing establishment called the “Indian Valley Family YMCA”  Again, Thank you….much love.  Wendy

1 thought on “Three degrees of separation

Leave a comment