“Survey says….”

Here are a few quotes from our recent survey to members:
“The staff are the best!”
“The staff is friendly and professional.”
“The staff are very welcoming- always someone available and I love the group exercises.”
“The staff is helpful and friendly and the facility is beautiful, well lit, and well-maintained. Just walking in the door lifts my spirits!”
“Very supportive and helpful enviornment. Great facilities well maintained. Makes it more of a destination than a gym.”

That last one is my favorite! The Indian Valley Family YMCA is a destination!

3 thoughts on ““Survey says….”

  1. I have to agree with the comments above. I recently went to the Indian Valley YMCA and was (for lack of a better phrase) pleasantly surprised. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, all I felt was a sense of community. The community I am referring to is not one of staff to staff, but members to members and staff to members. Everyone from young to old made you feel welcome whether it be the pleasant look on their face or the hello as you walked by. Thank you for letting me in (and I know many others) with open arms.

  2. Congratulations on receiving such fantastic feedback! It’s so easy to complain about things and live in the negative – I’m sure it feels outstanding to have so many positive comments. Keep up the great work over there!

Leave a comment